UAF Nanooks

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Nanook Hall of Fame Class of 2010

Three women and three men have been named the inductees for the Nanook Hall of Fame’s Class of 2010, as announced Saturday by University of Alaska Fairbanks athletic director Forrest Karr.

This year’s inductees are former athletic director John C. Gilmore, former Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs Harris Shelton, and former student-athletes Sigrid Aas, Mallory (Bergstrom) Larranaga, Melissa Mulloy-Mecozzi, and Stuart Watkins.

The complete release can be read at

Congratulations to the Class of 2010!

No comments:

Post a Comment